Super Dooper XV: Round 3

Week 3 of Super Rugby was dominated by the number 10s, making life tough for this elite one-man selection panel. 

Click to view Team of the Week from Round 1 and Round 2.

Super Dooper XV – Round 3:

15. Ben Smith (Highlanders)
14. Akihito Yamada (Sunwolves)
13. Malakai Fekitoa (Highlanders)
12. George Moala (Blues)
11. Tevita Li (Blues)
10. Aaron Cruden (Chiefs)
9. TJ Perenara (Hurricanes)
8. Adam Thomson (Rebels)
7. David Pocock (Brumbies)
6. Marcell Coetzee (Sharks)
5. Mark Abbott (Hurricanes)
4. Alex Ainley (Higlanders)
3. Charlie Faumuina (Blues)
2. Stephen Moore (Brumbies)
1. Scott Sio (Brumbies)

Noteworthy mentions: Damian MacKenzie (Chiefs), Matt Faddes (Highlanders), Charlie Ngatai (Chiefs), Joe Tomane (Brumbies), Lima Sopoaga (Highlanders), Beauden Barrett (Hurricanes), Joe Pietersen (Sharks), Tusi Pisi (Sunwolves), Aaron Smith (Highlanders), Victor Vito (Hurricanes), Akira Ioane (Blues), Aardie Savea (Hurricanes), Sean McMahon (Rebels), Waita Setu (Reds),  Hendrik Tui (Reds), Chris Cloete (Kings).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s